Contact

Local Level

Austria

Email (core team members and volunteers): austria@fsfeurope.org

Belgium

Email (core team members and volunteers): belgium@fsfeurope.org

Switzerland

Email (core team members and volunteers): switzerland@fsfeurope.org

Germany

Free Software Foundation Europe e.V., Bilker Allee 173, 40217 Düsseldorf
Free Software Foundation Europe e.V., Schönhauser Allee 6/7, 10119 Berlin

Email (core team members and volunteers): germany@fsfeurope.org

Phone (office): +49 30 27595290

Spain

Email (core team members and volunteers): spain@fsfeurope.org

Finland

Email (core team members and volunteers): finland@fsfeurope.org

Phone (office): +358 44 566 2204

France

Email (core team members and volunteers): france@fsfeurope.org

United Kingdom

Email (core team members and volunteers): uk@fsfeurope.org

Ireland

Email (core team members and volunteers): ireland@fsfeurope.org

Italy

Email (core team members and volunteers): italy@fsfeurope.org

Netherlands

Email (core team members and volunteers): netherlands@fsfeurope.org

Serbia

Email (core team members and volunteers): serbia@fsfeurope.org

Sweden

Email (core team members and volunteers): sweden@fsfeurope.org

Other countries

If there is no FSFE team in your country yet, you can start one. This way, you can work for Free Software more effectively. FSFE's other volunteers can provide you with help and advice, and you will have the established FSFE brand to work under. At a minimum, FSFE can provide basic infrastructure such as public and private mailing lists. More importantly, we can quickly connect you with a Europe-wide network of experienced Free Software advocates. It is not necessary to set up a formal legal structure to form a country team.

If you want to set up an FSFE country team, please write to team@fsfeurope.org.